About Astrology

Everything you would like to know about the Astrology

Astrology Reveal The Will Of God

Ancient astrological science is divided into three Skandhas or six Vedangas. The three Skandhas are Ganita, Samhita and Hora. Sages have classified the great science of astrology into six Vedangas, viz. Jataka, Gola, Nimitta, Prasna, Muhurta and Ganita. Ganita Skandha deals with Gola and Ganita. Hora Skandha deals with horoscopy, Prasna, Muh¡rta and a part of Nimitta. Samhita Skandha deals elaborately with Nimitta. Samhita also deals with the varying fortunes of the people, changes in weather and progress of the animal kingdom. It sketches also the nature and shape of meteors, shooting stars and all the wonderful natural phenomena.

Book Personal Consultation Request


Know Your Zodiac Sign

Zodiac signs are according to the day of your birth.
Know your signs using the quick reference below

  • Aries
  • 21 March - 19 April
  • Leo
  • 23 July - 22 August
  • Virgo
  • 23 August - 22 September
  • Libra
  • 23 September - 22 October

Our services


Horoscope is astrology forecast that can be of today, tomorrow, weekly and monthly.

Read More


Guruma Bhrigushree says,"Vedic astrology is vast. When it comes to marriage

Read More


Guruma Bhrigushree is ready to connect all those people in the world who want to know

Read More


Dosha Nivaran Pujas,Pujas at sidh places Puja as per South Indian Padatti, Pujas for Planets,

Read More
Trusted Clients
Years of Experience
Countries Covered
Qualified Astrologers
Daily Visitors

What clients are saying

We do protect your privacy. Here are what our people feel
about services provided by Bhrigushree

Do you have issues with personal life ?
Work life, Finding Life Partner, Have Kundli Dosha ?

We believe that everything happens has a meaning to it and it's all pre-written.
With the expert Astrolgers from Bhrigushree, you may find solutions to all your problems.
We are just a step away from you.